Skip to content

The Pro Bowl

January 31, 2012

Ugh, is there a bigger tragedy than what the Pro Bowl has become?  As much as it saddens me to say this, yes there is.  The NBA Dunk Contest.  That theatrical showpiece is something that not even Vince McMahon can top!

But in all seriousness, why not just have a skills competition/drills?  Show me what QB can hit a target 25 yards downfield with 3 tosses.  I must be an ace with the remote, because I flipped to NBC just in time to see the Clay Matthews interception/lateral/lateral/fumble recovery by the Offense.  It was destiny.  Just moments later I knew my calling was to catch “Dear John” on Starz.  And that I did.

OFFBEAT: Find me the guy that can do this do my Crayolas! http://i.imgur.com/mt2yG.jpg

MJD

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

